ok Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site pour vous permettre le meilleur service possible. Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées ici.
Vous êtes ici:


Emporis Buildings Tanger Agadir Tarfaya

Informations sur la province

35 740 000
446 550 km²
(172 414 mi²)
Rabat (pop. 1 787 307)

Si vous avez besoin d'une étude de marché d'une région particulière, nos produits vous offrent de solutions excellentes.

Plus d'informations

Les plus grandes villes en Maroc


Morocco (Arabic Al Mamlakah al Maghribiyah), kingdom in North Africa, bounded on the north by the Mediterranean Sea, on the east and southeast by Algérie, on the south by Western Sahara, and on the west by the Atlantic Ocean. The southeastern boundary, in the Sahara, is not precisely defined. Within Morocco are the Spanish exclaves of Ceuta and Melilla, on the Mediterranean coast. Several small islands off the northern coast of Morocco are also possessions of Spain. From 1912 to 1956 Morocco itself was divided into French and Spanish protectorates. Since 1979 Morocco has also occupied the adjacent region known as Western Sahara (formerly Spanish Sahara).